Last day of Be Healthy – Up Next, Be Peace

Hey guys, 

I know that the Be Healthy portion of the GYY challenge is coming to a close, however, I ask you this: Why not choose to be healthy all the time?

I’m not saying become vegan/vegetarian if you aren’t but now that you are more aware, try to make more mindful decisions about what you are consuming on a regular basis!

Here’s a couple more recipes to help with just that!

Easy Mini Nacho Pizzas 

These look sooo yummy! And just like the name says…EASY. 

This next recipe looks so darn good I just couldn’t resist, and heck why not post a healthy dessert recipe, because sometimes you just can’t help but want a little dessert.

Chocolate Peanut Butter Swirl Shake

Yep that looks amazing.  I hope you enjoy this as much as I’m going to!!

Congrats on completing the first week of the GYY Challenge yogi’s!  

For a little reminder on what next week’s Be Peace is all about, check out the GYY webpage!

-MYK

Leave a comment